Download Surviving Suburbia

Surviving Suburbia

Surviving Suburbia
Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company from April 6 to August 7, 2009. The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with the Stars, before moving to Fridays at 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central for its remaining episodes. It was the first program starring Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997. On August 8, 2009, ABC Entertainment President Steve McPherson announced that Surviving Suburbia, along with The Goode Family, had officially been cancelled due to low ratings.
Title Surviving Suburbia
Genres Comedy
First Air Date 2009-04-06
Last Air Date 2009-08-07
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 1
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 13
Runtime
Production Companies Media Rights Capital, Acme Productions

Reviews

Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.