Download Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow is a Western series which ran on ABC-TV in prime time from 1956 through 1958 on Tuesdays at 9 p.m. Eastern time. Repeat episodes were shown by ABC on Sunday afternoons during the 1959–60 season. Selected repeats were then shown once again in prime time during the summer of 1960.
Title Broken Arrow
Genres Western
First Air Date 1956-09-25
Last Air Date 1958-06-24
Episode Runtime 00 Hours 30 Minutes
Total Season(s) 2
Total Episode(s) on All Seasons 69
Production Companies Unknown


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.